Leave a comment

I’M NOT AT COMICON!

Sniff. The whole cast of TMI was there and I missed it. Lily Collins nooooo. Also Andrew Hussie signing=MISSED. TOM HIDDLESTON DRESSED UP AS LOKI=OPPORTUNITY GONE TO SEE IN PERSON.

THIS SUCKS I AM CRying

Ok in other news I got my top braces off. Yaaaay~~

Bad news: my retainer is annoying and doesn’t fit right 😦 So much aggravation.

Also my mommy is going to the Philippines tomorrow… Therefore she needed gifts for everyone in the Philippines called pasalubong. This meant shopping all day. It was more fun because Zoe was there an I didn’t have to stay with my mother the whole time.

I also got nicu clothes :3

I’m too tired and lazy for GIFs so bye

A tired, but satisfied panda,

Mochi

Leave a Reply

