Leave a comment

This Generation Though

Long time no see I actually felt like blogging so…

Hoodlums were calling us out as we were just trying to film a project like jeez. Best sass of the day was when the ball rolled toward us I told them to fetch, they denied they were dogs, but I replied: “You’re acting like one”

Made my day sassing disrespectful elementary  so much annoying in such small bodies tho.

Don’t expect much more stuff. Also the spring concert was yesterday it is unbelievable how much I will miss Hannah, help. It’s funny since I barely spoke about anything here. But she was my first band major and the best. One year was not enough with her, and I want her to stay forever.

ImageImageA sad , lazy, nonblogging panda,

Mochi

Leave a Reply

