2 Comments

Well this Week is /is Going to continue to be Hell…

But don’t I think that every week and keep to myself?

Maybe I should stop there but certain people pressure me to update so..

In other news I’ve gotten 12th chair in the Ridgewood Orchestra… Highest chair ever. Last year there. Even though my audition sucked.

Ensemble auditions. Probably didn’t get in. Only two soprano spots. I’m a freshman. I’ll know on Friday.

Musical is taking over my life. Ads are due on Friday. Someone help me please.

Pancake breakfast, Orthodontist appointment, musical on Saturday.

Three different things due on Monday.

Two orchestra rehearsals next week, Tuesday and Thursday.

More musical rehearsals. Dance. Everything hurts.

I’m going to cry.

A drowning panda,

Mochi

2 comments on “Well this Week is /is Going to continue to be Hell…

  1. Don’t forget your essay revision due Friday!

    I love you mom. GANBARIFREAKINMASUUU

Leave a Reply

