Leave a comment

SWORD ART ONLINE

Someone help because its only episode 10 and my OTP is kissing and getting married qjzowbgfpahge.
I CANNOT RIGHT NOW OMG EVERYTHING IS SO BEAUTIFUL AND I KNOW SOMETHING BAD IS GONNA HAPPEN TO THEM NEXT EPISODE AND I CAN’T WATCH THE NEXT EPISODE BUT O WANNA BECAUSE THEY’RE GONNA GET MARRIED
No gifs rn because I’m on my iPod because I’m supposed to be doing math and stuff but… I CAN’T GET OVER THIS ANIME RN LIKE ITS WAY TOO FAST PACED BUT THAT’S OKAY SONCE THERE’S ONLY 25 EPISODES AND MY OTP IS THERE AND EVERYTHING TAKES PLACE IN A VIDEO GAME WORLD AN IT DOESN’T EVEN MATTER IF THEY SO CERTAIN THINGS
agh agh agh okay okay STUDYING RIGHT
K bai GUIs
A happy panda,
Mochi

Leave a Reply

