Leave a comment

Of Birthday and Christmas Presents

I GOT SUCH COOL PRESENTS OMG GUIS I LOVE YOUUU FANDOMS FLIPPING GALORE.

tumblr_lzgrfo0zzU1qm9vsy

 

Zoe: INFERNAL DEVICES MANGA OMG WILLIAM OWEN HERONDAAALE. WILLESSA. And a BTR (Big Time Rush) calendar lol story behind that.

Spencer: Panda sweater. It’s my OC guis. My OC it even has panda ears on the hood omgomgomg

Mommy/Me/Family: iPod Touch~ I can play games on et naao 16 Gigs to spend Tumblr app. Internet code for school. Lol bye free period/math.

Shmarah: My OTP A picture of my OTP it’s canon now and you all know it. (is now my home background on iTouch) And the best thought out thing. I’m part of the game guis. ALL THE CANON THINGS IN MY LIFE.

Chaaarliiiieeee: A KH hat. It looks like I have Mickey Mouse ears. Uwaaah It’s so warm too~~ I HAVE KH STUFF OTHER THAN POSTERS NOOOOW.

Nat/Eguias: Combat boots. (My old combat boots broke FYI) And a pretty lace top from favorite normal/girl/teenage clothing store Charlotte Russe.

Karishma: Fedora had and FINALLY MORE PRINTED SHIRTS.

Among other things such as a kawaii coach bag, a canvas gap shopping bag…?? GIrly lotions and perfum stuffs, An a lot of money.

My Christmas present is purchased and I’m counting it. It’s my trip to Canada. I need no more Christmas present than seeing my new baby cousin~~~ uguuuu.

LOOK

Video call snapshot 3

YOU ARE ALL JEALOUS.

A happy, happy panda

Mochi

P.S. RETURN OF THE MEDIA FILES (fine pictures)

P.S.S. I should add Fairy Tail gifs to my collection.

Leave a Reply

