Leave a comment

Bad Luck in Aruba

Today is my third day in Aruba, and man.

I

AM

TAN

SO

TAN

AGH.

No it’s from swimming in Aruba not band camp. But I still got tan from soccer over the summer. No avoiding it. *sighs*

Well  yesterday was swimming and grocery shopping because yes, we did bring a rice cooker. Because yes. We got drinks too, whatev.

I’M WATCHING REEL STEEL MY PHEELS. MY PHEELS. AGH

(I’m not being all loli-shota on Dakota Goyo NOPE HE’S 13 HE’S 13 IT’S NOT THAT BAD.)

Well today, I got bird poo on me. And a beetle latched onto me from the open windows on the bus. The kind ban standing next to me grabbed and and I have no idea where he put it all I know is that it was off me.

OMG I LOVE REEL STEEL THIS IS. SWEET BABY JESUS. ATOOOM. My dad just used a Pacquiao reference. gosh.

Aaanyway tomorrow we’re renting a car soo yea.

There are so many jewelry stores here. I need to get souvenirs, but everything is overpriced here sadly. BUUUUUT we have a lot of freebie coupons 😀

Magic Jack is scamming. I’m so confused.

Okay no gifs in this post but gnight all

A tropical panda,

Mochi

Leave a Reply

