Leave a comment

BIG TIME RUSH. BIG TIME TOUUUR

WOOHOO YEA-E-AH WOOHOO! BIG TIME RUSH! WINDOWS DOWN~ LOVE ME LOVE ME~ ELEVATE A LITTLE HIGHER! WORLDWIIIDE WORLDWIIIDE I’LL BE THINKING ABOUT YOUU~ GOTTA LIVE IT BIG TIME.

Ah concert was so legit so legit. and amazing and lights and love them so much.

THEY WERE RIGHT THERE THERE ON THE STAGE IN FRONT OF ME AND THEY SAID I WAS BEAUTIFUL.

THEY SAID THAT- *clears throat*

It would have been so much better if those two stupid girls weren’t standing in front of me the WHOLE CONCERT. I MEAN FOR SERIOUS. WHY WOULD YOU DO THAT TO A SHORT ASIAN GIRL?!

B-but BTR was just so good. Their harmony was perfect and even their dancing improved so much! It was absolutely great. It was just my first concert and I just wanted to cry. They said I was beautiful. They They THEY FLIRTED WITH A CROWD OMG HOW DO YOU EVEN.

THEY READ OUR TWEETS WE AREN’T INVISIBLE TO THEM *sniffs*

Just make it plural, Miranda, just make it plural.

Many people at the concert were in our age group believe it or not. There are actually moms who like Big Time Rush. Scary thought to sit next to them. Veeery scary.

I just want THEIR HARMONIES MADE MY MUSIC SIDE JUST EXPLODE. AND THEY WERE ACTING LIKE BFF’S AND IT WAS SO CUTE AND OMG THEIR 4 EFFING HARMONY FOOOUUUR. My inner musician died right there.

Then they actually did really good dances! Either they got better, or they got a new choreographer. Because it was more Justin Bieber level dancing rather that Jonas Brothers hop hop awkward turtle kind of dancing. So I approve of them for that. My inner dancer was also quite please with them.

BUT THE PART THAT HAPPENS IN ALL THE POP BOY CONCERTS.WHEN THEY TOOK THE GIRL UP TO SIT WITH THEM I WAS SO MANY FEELS (jealous what) (no mostly just fangirling and crying over how freaking kawaii they were OKAY I WAS JEALOUS A LITTLE.)

FANGIRLING.

SO.

HARD.

 

In other news besides fangirling over my FIRST CONCERT. I got into the Junior Varsity Soccer Team (no matter how nice the accomplishment I might regret THAT later)

That Gif pretty much says my feelings right now.

A REALLY REALLY CONTENTED PANDA,

Mochi

Leave a Reply

