Leave a comment

I AM FANGIRLING THIS OTP SO HARD RIGHT NOW.

MANGA

WHY

THAT WAS JUST TORTURE AND A JOKE ON ME. IT WAS NOT FUNNY IT I HAD TO GO TO SOCCER AND IT

DON’T MESS WITH ME AUTHOR MAN.

I’M GONNA STOP READING ACTUAL BOOKS AGAIN

ARCEUS DAMMIT. CABBAGES

 

WHY DON’T THEY KISS. WHY DOESN’T HE TELL HER. WHY WHY IS SHE DENSE. WHY IS HE SO CUTE AND USUI LIKE

OMG HE IS PULLING A WILLIAM OWEN HERONDALE ON ME AND SHE IS JUST BEING KAWAII.

Teru and Kurosaki

I’m just like like this

Every single time they just sit there and be kawaii OTP couple that really needs to kiss.

DENGEKI DAISY EVERYONE

THAT IS THE MANGA. READ IT NOW AND COMPLETE YOUR LIFE.

*falls on face and sobs* OTL

A fangasming panda,

Mochi

P.S.

I wanted to put like half of my gif folder. I need to sort my gifs.

Leave a Reply

