Leave a comment

WOOT

BATMAN MOVIE AT 10:30 WITH A CONCERT FOLLOWING!

Separate kind of movie review will follow, definitely not as sophisticated as my other one but screw it! I feel pretty lazy today

Summarizes that. Taking the bus again tomorrow so effing pissed whenever I have to. It’s so ANNOYING. I need to go by B&N anyway. Get Lord of the Flies and all that jazz. I’m gonna be hardcore and highlight things! WOOOT . The forecast better be wrong rain is not needed.

Probably not going to the Philippines. DANG THOSE PEOPLE WHO BOUGHT IT BECAUSE WE REACTED TOO SLOWLY.

Got BTR (Big Time Rush) concert tickets for August 17. Where? Well I dunno It’s not that hard to figure out. Anyway how the heck could someone find me the place is freaking huge.  (still not taking chances)

Soccer is… Okay… I just there have been weekly gaps between practices which doesn’t help me, but that should get fixed… hopefully. YEAH HOPEFULLY I’M GONNA GET ON THE TEAAAM WOOOOOO. (no I really wanna get on TT^TT)

I am not good with my tablet. Well coloring is awkward for me at least.

Ahhh I’m bored of this and hungry.

OH ONE MORE THING.

AHH LOOK AT BEAUTIFUL TESSA. IT IS CANON. THIS IS HER. NO WONDER SHE HAS A FREAKING LOVE TRIANGLE AND HAS TWO FREAKING JUST ASDFGHJKL; GUYS AFTER HER.

I WANT THIS BOOK TO COME OUT. BUT NO. 2013 THEY SAY. JUST LIKE IRON MAN 3, THOR 2, AVENGERS 2, SHERLOCK, GRRRAAAAH AND SO MUCH MORE. But I’ll wait… And die.

Okay maybe overreacting, but everything is coming out in 2013 therefore the world cannot end. It cannot. It is not allowed to Mochi does not approve.

Neither does Jigglypuff.

A forbidding panda,

Mochi

Leave a Reply

