Leave a comment

IT HURTS SO MUCH.

AAAGH CASSIE DO YOU UNDERSTAND? ALL MY FEELS? ALL OF HE FANDOM’S FEELS ARE THE SAME. WILL AND JEM BUT WILL DESERVES AND I REFUSE TO SPOIL BECAUSE I MIGHT HURT MYSELF IN THE PROCESS OF REMEMBERING. I’m just going to fill this posts with gifs because I’m freaking out so much right now.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Yeeeep that’s practically my whole Gif folder… Have fun watching those. DO MY FEELINGS AMUSE YOU?! INFERNAL DEVICES CASSIE WHY.

Leave a Reply

