Leave a comment

Fandom Game

Choose your top 4 Fandoms (at the moment not in any particular order) 
  • Avengers
  • Pokemon
  • Just Cassandra Clare
  • Arina Tanemura

First character you fell in love with:

  • Thor Odinson
  • Pokemon? Eevee Human? Uh I’d say Leaf
  • William Herondale
  • Mitsuki Koyama (that counts as Full Moon too)

Character you never expected to love as much as you do now

  • (BUT I JUST LOVED ALL OF THEM)
  • Gary Motherflipping Oak (because Oldrial in sort of animeverse)
  • Magnus Bane
  • Izumi Lio

Character you would shag anytime

  • Thor Odinson
  • (uh I only do OTPs for this fandom)
  • William Herondale
  • But all of them are so perfect together… I’d say Nachi/Soichiro though…

Character you’re most like

  • I’d have to say a combo between Steve and Natasha because I have this inner and outer personality tsundere thing with different people so
  • Blue (mangaverse to an extent)
  • Alec
  • Eichi I’d have to say… Oshige in there when she’s not drunk… And Wakouji…. Maybe.

Character you would slap

  • That one girl who was fangirling over Captain America because he saved her.
  • Ash Ketchum. Any of the ships that get too dense (ex. Red x Yellow and they don’t do ANYTHING)
  • Tessa (listen, man, I love her but seriously? Will drops all these hints and just sometimes she makes me wanna cry.
  • Jonathan. Just Just-JUST Jonathan.

Favourite characters

  • All the Avengers. The only one I hate is that one random girl that was like “Captain America Saved my life”
  • There are like over 500 Pokemon now do you want me to do this?
  • Will, Tessa, Jem, I basically like all of them minus the really bad people (because villains turn good)
  • ALL OF THEM. JUST ARINA’S CHARACTERS ALL OF THEM

Favorite OTPs

  • Clintasha
  • Oldrivalshipping
  • WILLESSA MOTHER EFFING WILLESSA
  • … Everything Arina decides is all OTP
Leave a Reply

