Leave a comment

Symphony!

Well that was a random headliner. I’m happily obsessed with Thor at the moment thank you. Just a warning, and with that I must warn all of you now viewing (unless you who is reading this is one of my darling friends who already know my nature) a pretty crazy blog. Right now I may seem quite… literate… and… well polite, but that changes… Drastically when you start reading.

I’ll try not to drag on about first world problems or anything personal really. I will drone on about fandoms I am fond of. If my vocabulary is too extreme for you I have a page for that.

So however you, my unfortunate friend, have gotten here whether it be by chance, encounter, or link, Glorious reading.

A temporarily semi-normal panda,

Mochi

P.S. To start the transition to my oddness

Leave a Reply

