Leave a comment

Never Again

I took 4 buses and walked in scorching heat with a black saxophone case upon my back and a black laptop case on my shoulder (that was pointless to bring) as the sun beat down on me. Those are the measures I had to take to get home from music classes.

NEVER.

AGAIN

ImageImageImage

In other news my instruments are fine from the temperature abuse (apart from my poor violin pegs TT^TT) and I got to read 50 pages of City of Fallen Angels while at Barnes and Noble. I also got some Starbucks Iced Green Tea and a nice, toasty, chewy bagel… Yummy times. Me gusta. That part of the day

Also I’ma sign off with something slightly more similar to my actual name so here it is.

I need to wake up early some more tomorrow. Damned physical needed for me to play soccer. I WANT TO BE IN SOME KIND OF TEAM ISN’T THAT ENOUGH?! I’M A SOCIALLY AWKWARD PANDA FOR THOR’S SAKE.

Image

I DON’T KNOW WHY MY GIFS WON’T MOVE

A “Never again” panda,

Mochi

P.S. I assume you all to continue assuming I am a panda, therefore I only need to say it once.

Leave a Reply

