Leave a comment

KORRA

THE POOR CHILD WHEN SHE SAW MAKO AT THAT PARTY WITH ASAMI SHE WAS JUST LIKE “…. and who is this???” I was just like

MAH CHAIILLLD! KORRA NO! And the end. when she was all

Korra has so much going on… She has the Amon factor, the Pro-Bending, the city, and I think what bothers her most is that the guy she kinda sorta really obviously likes is going out with the girl that’s helping him achieve his what? dream? Is that his dream? But sweet gulay I threw my panda and the TV about 7 times! I was just… no I’d maybe be more okay with it if Mako didn’t IMMEDIATELY GO GOOGLE-Y EYED I MEAN SERIOUSLY HE WAS LIKE DROOLING. DUDE HE HIT YOU WITH HER MOPED. MY OPINION OF YOU IS NOW VERRRRRRY LOW WHEN MY EXPECTATIONS WERE REAAALLY HIGH.

All I have to say is

Yeah please stop developing kawaii-desu relationships then tearing them down please? It hurts my Kokoro and that makes me freak out.

That is all…

An aggravated panda,

Panda

Leave a Reply

