Leave a comment

I should do that… and that…

Uhm so cosplays… I should sew that.

School… I should erm yeah school…

USB.. I should get one of those….

Fanfics… I should finish writing those

Fanfics… I should finish reading those…

Running with my dad…. I should stop going back on that….

Cover page for restaurant project… I should do that… (I should figure out layers..)

City of Fallen Angels I should read that…

Beautiful Creatures… I should finish that.

Musical instruments… I should practice that.

Tumblr… I should limit that…

Soccer… I should just get ready for that…

I should really update my wordpress… Oh wait I’m doing that now…

Okay I’m just gonna leave it at that. So no more lengthy over 200-300 words posting for some time…. LIFE AUGH

A 忙 panda.

Panda

Leave a Reply

