Leave a comment

NOOOONNOOOONOOOOON GUILTY CROWN FINALE

FREAKING GUILTY CROWN FINALE WHAT THE HELL WAS THAT?! THE F THE F THE F WHY OMG OMG WHAT WHAT WHAT IS THAT NOW AAGH WHAT JUST HAPPENED WHY DID THAT HAPPEN YOU FREAKIN PRODUCERS?!

Those producers effing trolled me on my OTP I can’t they- I’M NOT EVEN SURE IF DARYL LIVED I DON’T EVEN KNOW! THE PRODUCERS DIDN’T SAY. IF THERE’S NO SEASON TWO OR ANYTHING CLARYFYING THIS MATTER I JUST WON’T I WON’T THIS.

ANY MY OTHER SHIP MY OTHER SHIP THE OTHER HALF DEFINITELY DIED I SAW IT. AND THE OTHER ONE WENT BLIND AND AND AND AND ADN AND

IF THERE’S NO SEASON TWO IF THERE IS NO SEASON TWO THOSE FREAKING PRODUCERS JUST- I’MA HM01 YOU!

Dargumi Dargumi Dargumi

Agh Ahgh the freaking gulay the freaking producers my posters are just I don’t know if I can look at Tsugumi and not cry. So much fanart of them, but I’ma make a freaking poster, I’m going to make chibi fanart now when I really should finish my social studies project. I’m close anyway.

LOOK AT THEM

Does anyone know what that says in the corner?

THIS IS JUST NO. WHERE IS MY EXPLANATION, THEY WERE GIVING EVIDENCE AND TEASING THE LAST 9 EPISODES AND THIS! AT LEAST ARISA GOT SHOT the bitch Well erm I think that’s out of my system. But that anime still ruined my life. Shu is still blind, Inori is still- *chokes up* Daryl might still-

A stricken panda,

Panda

Leave a Reply

