Leave a comment

WHY?!

Do I love to do this?

It’s bad, but you know what? I’M ON WORDPRESS RIGHT NOW COMMITTING IT GAAH. I shouldn’t be I should be researching popular trends, and making an opening for the stupid midterm. BUT NOOO MY BRAIN IS LIKE: I’m too laaazzzyyy, you’re off the whole day tomorrow, do it theen~ But in my right mind I just know that’s bad. You’re gonna let the group down just just GAH.

So what have I done so far that wasn’t my project?

1) Guitar

2) Read

3) Go to a party

4) Practice for talent show

5) Tumblr

6) TUMBLLLRR

7) Go visit one of my Titas

MOST IF IT WAS PRODUCTIVE SO HA!

#5 brings me to my next rant that’s more emo and ugh and I just need to type this to the internet even though I’m being a hypocrite in doing so…

Sickness, plague, why does it have to be so random? Can’t it pick off people who’s planning suicide so they’re not responsible for their own death? Can’t it go for those who don’t have much more in life to do exactly?

Why does miracles only happen to SOME people? Why? What counts for miracles to happen?

Why do loving parents with children not even in high school need to be diagnosed with deadly diseases?

WHO DECIDES THE FATE?!

It’s not fair how some criminals live, but some parents die. It isn’t.

TO  A LIGHTER TOPIC BOOKS AND FUUNNY REACTION GIFS! YEEEY

I still didn’t finish that book … But I did read more into it and my just no.

This author is just bending my mind and making me believe in one thing, then making me not believe it, THEN MAKING ME BELIEVE IT AGAIN. I never know if I’m right. It’s just plot twists to the max. I’m going to run to the library tomorrow somehow. I don’t have a ride though Dx BUT I NEED THE SEQUEL I NEED IT

A procrastinatingly book obsessed panda,

Panda

Leave a Reply

