Leave a comment

It’s Friday Friday~

Yep and there were no seats to be taken this morning with three carpools, my grandma, and my uncle. But I found an OTP~ It’s like Franticshipping, but real!~ It’s beautiful. I call it Jayanne. It’s like Jeanne D’arc, and I feel like calling it warriorshipping. The dude’s middle name is Lance too so It fits pretty well~

So Guilty Crown anyone? Cuz this is rant time with Panda! Because she has nowhere else to rant to. God these animes and books, is it HEALTHY to fangasm this much over them?

My emotions they vary from this:

To this: 

To this:

So bipolar so so very bipolar. My grandmother got worried as to why I was screaming so much.

In other news it seems I’ve spoiled another book for myself

You know hooow?! By following tumblr blogs for it ah ha ha ha ha… NOT COOL They should SAY when there’s a spoiler GOSH. Ugh danged fanart for spoiling it, dang dash for having it, and dang brain for getting attracted to pictures! Why I be so simple minded? (don’t answer that). This is Black Butler all over again…

So we had a “Pep Rally” today. Dang those cheerleaders were saaaad, but better than last year’s definitely (okay maybe it’s pretty indefinite)

So an update on my procrastinating! I should ah ha hand in a bunch of permission slips, and practice for the talent show, and do that midterm, and oh yeah that Ridgewood Orchestra… oh Yeah… Practicing… Ohho. I’m in first violin for that this year, and let’s say my seat is LOOOOW. Ignore and neglect everything.

A neglecting Panda,

Panda

EDIT:

Okay screw THOSE EMOTIONS UP THAR^^^^

Guilty Crown is just. His arm and- he had… GAI AND NOW OTP

THERE ARE NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE THIS FEELING I’M FEELING.

THE ANIME PRODUCERS TOOK AN ELECTRONIC MIXER, AND USED MY HEAD AS THE BOWL.

ME AND EVERY OTHER GUILTY CROWN FAN TUMBLR TOLD ME SO.

At least I got an OTP, and a cosplay idea ….

THAT STILL DOESN’T STOP THE SADNESS AND CONFUSION!

An emotional panda,

Panda

Leave a Reply

