Leave a comment

My Supposed Favorite Pokemanz

1

2-4

5-7

8-10

It’s mostly right, but I don’t really like Moltres I mean I like Articuno better and Espeon and Nidoqueen or well yeah. there’s a bunch. I’m surprised Mienshao didn’t appear.

Well it’s almost my birthday I pray Carla didn’t tell the whole school or something. She said something… Suspicious… But yeah. Optometrist appointment tomorrow as well~~~ I’m so happy! And that’s  not it. I need to go to church early in the morning!~ YAY!

I hope the optometrist doesn’t blind me again.

I should study for that Social Studies test more…. Oh maaan

Eh… Goodnight?

A fairly happy panda,

Panda

Leave a Reply

