2 Comments

So about my Birthday Party…

I pray that you all know what a Pokeball looks like. But here’s the Kingdom Hearts One I have in mind

Please Vote and RSVP (for food purposes) if the other answer thing doesn’t work, put it as a comment. If ya need a  written invite I’ll make one just tell me…

Uhm Nothing interesting. Applied for Ridgewood again… The orchestra SOMEONES begging me to try  for regionals *coughcoughcarlacoughcough*

I think there was something else I could blog about,  but I dun remember,  and it’s probably been  a really long time ago… Or they’re tumblr pics… OH!

It was Green’s birthday on the 22nd a few days ago

And aging, old panda,

Panda

UPDATE:

Oh oh…. Uhm I got my cake and it’s neither of those it’s this only bigger

So i’ma take down that poll

Also, THE FLAVORS ARE TIED I DUNNO WHAT TO DO!

A planning panda,

Panda

2 comments on “So about my Birthday Party…

  1. NOT FUNFETTI
    FUNFETTI RUINED MY CHILDHOOD
    IT WILL RUIN YOURS TOO
    IN EACH SPECK OF COLORED SUGAR THEIR HIDES LITTLE GREMLINS
    OUT TO DESTROY THE ENTIRE WORLD

    Unless everyone else wants funfetti, then I’m fine with it. 😀

  2. Zo wants it and I’ll probably make a half n half ish thing

Leave a Reply

