Leave a comment

Piano Recital

My last at that… I played N’s Farewell~~ (Thanks Pat lol) And I sang a duet with Carla.  I guess I did well. Carla did better.

I QUIT PIANO MWAHAHAHAHAHA! It’s not like I need a teacher to help me play the piano. I PLAY MY OWN MUSIC NOW! (unless you count violin which I am also bad at)

I’ma take karate instead~ Oh Karina can you give me info on your karate place? Ma mom said yes already. Andddd she also said she’s get me Harvest Moon Tale of Two Towns~~~~ That along with some new boots!~ (has only one awkward looking pair). Then we stuffed our faces (so much foooddd)

In other news, I’m making some lasagna… Yeah good ol’ lasagna… Smells so good righ now I chopped so much stuff, like vegetables. And yea…. Hands are sore now…. And I almost grated my finger (grating things is muy dangerous.)

Anddd there’s my battery  dying~~~ Alrighty. Gnight… Updating at 11.. Wow.. Night wordpress

A happy panda (for once),

Panda

UPDATE:

OMG LOOK AT THIS EXCERPT ON SAGITTARIUS!

It is the nature of Sagittarians to roam freely. If they feel intellectually or physically restricted they may become bad-tempered very quickly. When Sagittarians are given the freedom they need they are kind, optimistic, lucky and not afraid of taking an occasional risk. They are also a charming lot who can be self-indulgent procrastinators. Overall, Sagittarians allowed the freedom they need are a delight to be around.

IT’S SPOT ON! Okay… I should at least try to sleep now

Leave a Reply

