Leave a comment

TWEWY

IS SO FRIGGIN AWESOME! AND LIKE HELL TO UNDERSTAND!  I BARELY UNDERSTAND THE CONTROLS BUT AM PRACTICALLY BS-ING IT! WOOT

I’m not playing with any tactic…. I think it’s gonna take a long time… I’m so baaaaadd I don’t get it. It requires too much mental energyy… Fighting on Two screens at once? PLUS focusing on BOTH?! Plus figuring and evolving  and balancing these pins? AND STAYING WITH THE EFFIN TREND THAT CHANGES EVERY FRIGGIN MINUTE?! THIS IS SUCH A TACTIC-Y GAME! UWAH JSDF

NO WAY. WHAT AM I?! I’M NO HUGE HUGE GAMER! I HAVE NO TALENT IN THIS ART! But yet I  still hopelessly try…

Watch me new game when I finished so then I can feel better that I know what to do and be better… Since I’m still a total newb ah ha ha…. I’m totally serious.

This is a mentally tiring game that will be the cost of my brain cells my brain has spasms with the storyline. I-I don’t  expect some things… When it was obvious… *shame* But seriously? I swear this is gonna be me when I start and get done with this game

I love this game like a child though I do I do.

I’M ON THE MID GAME BOSS AND THE PINS I’M USING (if you understand… well guys… Make this your lingo this is the equivalent to a pokemon team….)

1) Sushi (I dunno it’s like rapid mega punches uhm I forget the move name…)

2) Lovely Beam (shoots stuff like sonic boom)

3) Recovery Item (like a potion)

4) Recovery Boost (Upgrades like potion->Super potion)

I might have to switch all of that for the boss…. Oh in the name Arceus how to evolve these friggin pins? WHICH TO CHOOSE?! WHAT TO DO?!

A currently distresses and in need of google help panda,

Panda

Leave a Reply

