4 Comments

IT’S SHIPPED IN!

Images that are gifs don’t move unless you click on em the second is amusing so… Click on it~

WHAT NOW?! HA! WORLD ENDS WITH YOU CAME IN TODAY WITH MY CAPO! JOYOUS OH REJOICE!

The downside is that I now once I start playing, I won’t stop obviously, so I need to  do the pounds of homework they gave us today…

Let’s see….

Global Studies: Finish Slide show? (I’m pretty sure, but I’m not doing it since Daley didn’t say anything… you watch… I won’t)

Health: Current Event (WHICH I  CAN PROCRASTINATE ON TIL NEXT WEEK!)

Social Studies: That worksheet and that drawing project thing… (both are due tomorrow, sigh)

Lunch: Make Lunch….

Mandarin: Pat’s birthday card. I swear…

Math: Worksheet odd numbers at least…

L.A.: ANOTHER FRIGGIN SONNET WTF IS THIS?! CURSE YOU SHAKESPEARE MAY YOU TURN IN YOUR GRAVE  FROM THE RAGE  I AM EMITTING!

Science: For once, nothing… WOW  This is like backwards, work in L.A none in science?

So I have some type of homework in all of my subjects WHEN MA GAME COMES IN! WHAT IS THIS?! SO UNFAIR THE NEW PROJECT RUNWAY GOES OUT TODAY TO! THIS IS SPITE SPITE I SAY! I JUST WANNA PLAY MY GAME WITHOUT WORRY OF FAILING CLASSES!

In all truth me typing my homework was mostly for my convenience ^^”  I hope my internet doesn’t lag from all my internet homework…. Like 4 documents and one searching for a news article…. I hope nothing slows…

Meanwhile after school at the Mona panda residence, Mona was being forgetful and  a burden when Carla came at the door and Mona gave a WTF ARE YOU DOING HERE? Face and then Mona saw her violin in Mona’s hand and was like

So… Sorry Ca chan….

A forgetful and impatient panda,

Panda

4 comments on “IT’S SHIPPED IN!

  1. THE WORLD ENDS WITH YOU
    SO JEALOUS
    THE ENVY
    IT BURNS GREEN
    D:

  2. OHHH THAT REMINDS ME OF THE GAMEEE~~~~ YOU PRACTICALLY QUOTED IT!!!

  3. Oh and you said you saw the violin in MONA’s hand it was Carla’s hand trallalla

Leave a Reply

