3 Comments

Ordered Online~!And… Progress Reports…

So Happy stuff first aggravating things next? Okay I feel like it so….

1) I went on Amazon and now I’ma get a

a) Capo

b) Ink

c) THE WORLD ENDS WITH YOU!

I’m still ecstatic about that~~ I honestly just New Game Syndrome if there’s such a thing. It’s developed by Square Enix (KINGDOM HEARTS DUH) And it has more  than a lot of fans, the game seems to be following me  around. On Tumblr and Fanfiction… So I hope I’ll get satisfied with that. I’m planning for Harvest Moon Tale of Two  Towns when Black Friday comes although I know there’s a like 0.01% chance of it going on sale, it doesn’t hurt to wait!~

Well that was yesterday night…. Today progress reports came out. I’m not putting my grades on the internet NO WAY

Erm Sorry if I have already…. Buuuuuuut I will and can rant about stupid school that’s gonna put me in business planning, which doesn’t seem very fair to me, since I’m suppost to have orchestra… Yeah. I was forced into business and this teacher I hate. They’re getting a talk about that. Honestly,  I can’t take stock markets AND THAT TEACHER It’s not physically nor mentally possible for me.

It just isn’t.

I can’t. I’ll get my mom to talk if that’s what it takes…. She’s not very happy about the lack of orchestra.

Okeee Uhm CCD  and homework … Yeah I need to do a powerpoint on sadness and drought and hunger in Somalia… That depressing class that I didn’t wanna take I swear….

DID ANY OF YOU NOTICE THIS?!

An (I’m running outta  emotions so repetitive)excited, yet angered panda,

Panda

3 comments on “Ordered Online~!And… Progress Reports…

  1. YOU’RE GETTING THE WORLD ENDS WITH YOU
    WHAT
    ENVY
    ENVY
    WHAT
    WHAT
    I WANT SO BAD NO WHAT

  2. i noticed the lg thing in 6th grade…

Leave a Reply

