Leave a comment

I Feel Like Crap…

And I don’t wanna rant or talk about it or be sound like an emo spoiled brat so enjoy Ash being a retard.

I should do something productive, Ash traveled how many effin regions and is still ten…. But I’m on Tumblr and Fanfictions… And Amazon… Looking for a capo and video games… I wanna go out to Best Buy… Or get a guitar Case…
On the bright side, I finished a book… It was really good. Yes period, not enough happiness for “!”‘s…. I need comfort food, but have NONE
A depressed/currently emotionless/bored panda,
Panda

Leave a Reply

