Leave a comment

Okay, for the Sake of Posting…

I will rant about Mandarin
She could have told us to shut up first, not just blow up at us in one motion… I mean over the week, she’s gotten impatient, but at least tell us and warn us woman! I won’t do a friggin essay when I was quiet! And- Just no too much work I mean a test and those worksheets bleeehhh nooo I’m lazy and gah no I haven’t even started (unless you count in school) done my homework yet!
And I’m coughing so much it’s terrible. My nose is getting better, I can breathe!~ And the swallowing-hurt is minimizing. I think I need my inhaler though~ And I need allergy meds not for nuts no for like pollen nd snuff
PICTURE DAY IS SOON. I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO WEAR. I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH ALL MY HAIR (rhyme lol) WHAT IF I COUGH WHEN THE PICTURE IS TAKEN UBAAAH UWAH

And this quiz~ (to take up space!)

Fire

You have a short temper
You often act on your emotions without thinking first
You are very competitive
You like to play with fire (just stare at it)
You are not a strong swimmer or you can’t swim at all
You prefer warm weather over cold weather
You often lose control over yourself
You can be quite reckless
You sometimes hurt people without realizing it
People have often called you insane

4/10

Water

You have a calm, laid-back personality
You like to go to the beach
You rarely get angry
When you do get angry, you know how to control it (sometimes.. Depends on time and situation)
You think before you act.
You are good at breaking up fights. (I try)
You are a great swimmer.
You like the rain. (I son’t likeit when there’s thunder and lightning a light pitter patter is good though)
You can stay calm in stressful situations. (again Depands)
You are very generous.
8/10

Earth

You are physically strong.
You have a close connection with nature.
You don’t mind getting dirty.
You form strong opinions on issues that concern you.
You could easily survive in the wild
You care about the environment.
You can easily focus on your work without getting distracted.
You rarely get depressed.
You aren’t afraid of anything.
You prefer to have a strict set of rules.

3/10

Air:

You have a free spirit.
You hate rules.
You prefer to be out in the open rather than in small, enclosed spaces.
You hate to be restrained.
You are independent.
You are quite intelligent.
You tend to be impatient.
You are easily distracted.

You can sometimes be hyperactive and/or annoying.
You wish you could fly.

5/10

Leave a Reply

