1 Comment

BRACES! … Earthquake?

They don’t really hurt.  I don’t use the wax really…. I can’t really chew well yet though. I need to rip off a bit then put it into the back of my mouth…. Eh,I’ll deal. it’s really not that bad….Then again it’s only on the top layer…

I GOT GREEN AND BLUE ARU~! Oldrival is ma OTP aru… Well for now… My obsession went with pokemon for my fickle brain now. I’d like to see  David Letterman insult pokemon aru LOL that would be a sight to behold. How many whack fans would hunt him down? That’s a scary thought.I mean… there are pretty hard-core fans out there…

I took my first pill~ The motrin. It’s not as bad as I thought… I thought I’d like choke… I hardly need though

Okeee so there was an earthquake aru… Ohgawd. we’re not like turning into California right? I thought Laura was shaking her leg then the whole house started shaking… I was like she can’t do that much damage?!

Whatever. Eventful day?  I guess…

Oh… I saw a movie that was more trippy and cracked up than Alice in Wonderland. It’s that onewith all the Beatles songs. Something Space.. or universe. It took place in the 1960’s… I’m not gonna question it. Dang hippies gettin drunk…

I gots some more skirts~ And a new winter jacket! It’s blue~ SALES! My mommy got to get stuff this time~ Yay~

But no fixed spacebar. It’s pretty hard to type… I need new sneakers… My soles are starting to give out. And holes are forming pretty quick… My mom was like “that’s the style! there’s ripped jeans for heck!” Meh…

Oh ho that summer essay is…. Ah  ha funny story… I’LL GET IT DONE DAMMIT! I have too many ideas. I don’t wanna kill em. I’d rather tormentand make them suffer throughout the rest of their lives. *maniacal laughter* Oh goodness…. Too much Fatal Frame… No ghosts for them though

Here’s  a Journal Meme, cuz I feel like having more words….

1. Zoe is actually Ryan in disguise, you know.

HOLY SHAT NO!

That would mean Ryan-Zoe is narcissistic…

2. What do you think about Zoe?

SHE’S SO PERFECTLY AMAZINGLY MAGNIFICENTLY (Not  Malificent….)  RADIANT. SHE SHINES LIKE THE FIRST RAYS OF MORNING SUN SHE WATCHES RISING.(I know she stays up too late..)

3. Who would you rather get stuck in handcuffs with, Spencer or Rina?

Rina by a HUGE long-shot. Hell no I’m getting stuck with sci-fi Spencer… Not to mention I’d go crazy… Bathroom and necessities ya know?

4. In a race between you, Ryan and Zoe, who would win?

Zoe… More endurance. Same speed… She’ll accelerate. Just… Crumble. I wouldn’t go down  without a fight though. Puppy wouldn’t participate…. Or try….

5. Who would win in a duel, Monica or Carla? And what kind of duel would they pick, anyway?

OH MY GULAY. This already happened…. Depends.Physically Carla. Mental. Monica. Madness…. maybe a  tie?

6. What would you do if Carla and Ryan were going out?

HOLYFRIGGINGODSHITZDAMNGULAYNIBULOCK. no NO THE WORLD MAY HAVE DIED. I’M DREAMING. DREAMING I SAY!

7.  Do you love Laura?

She  be like a sister.

8.  If Pat and Shmarah were locked in the same (really small) room for longer than a day, what would most likely happen?

… You asking the wrong person, hun… … Wrooong person WAY OFF LOOKWHATYOUDIDTOMYHEAD!!!

9. Who would you rather get stuck in handcuffs with, Mona or Spencer?\

Me, naturally

10.  In a race between you, Rina and Ryan, who would win?

Sadly, me the other two aren’t fond of either A.Sports or B.Work all that much…

Quebec is finally permanently on the 30th. IF THE SCHEDULES DON’T COME IN… I  WILL JUST SNAP I WILL GET SO FRUSTERATED AND WILL WANT TO EXPLODE.

Alrightykaybaiaru

An okay, once unpissed (ish) panda,

Panda aru

 

One comment on “BRACES! … Earthquake?

  1. I KNOW HOW TO FIX SPACEBARS! It took me like, an hour, but I managed to do it with my dad’s laptop’s keyboard and the computer keyboard. You have to put these hinge-y-clip things in these little crack things backwards, and then you have to lean the bar back and click it in place… Ishh. |||”

Leave a Reply

