Leave a comment

I-I’ve Finally Lost It…

What has the world come to when Mona starts CARING on how strong her pokemon team is? When she wants to EV train to the pit of Hades? Well… I’m’ gonna try, and I’m  hyped right now. HYPED

How long is it gonna take to EV train and breed a whole team? You know by breed I mean get the right nature, moves… Oh gawd. What EXACTLY have I turned into?

… Well… back to that how long question..

A pretty long time huh? I have a little more than a week to do that… It’s not good. Double battling is my only strong suit… And I’m even not that good at that… Only if I have a Vaporeon and strong moves. Which I do not have in my Pokemon White.

I CAN’T BELIEVE I’VE STARTED GETTING LIKE THIS  NOW.

That boy at the party really got to me… Calling me a newb… PAT MAKE NO  COMMENT OR ELSE I’LL LIKE EXPLODE ON THE INSIDE. I’ll.

I’LL PROVE HIM WRONG. I WILL I WILL I WILL! THIS I SWEAR! I WILL EV TRAIN TO OBLIVION! LIKE HECK. I’LL PUT MY BLOOD SWEAT AND TEARS ON THIS TEAM.

(I’m really probably gonna get lazy and bored. But I still am stubborn and I wanna win so effin bad.)

A determined, competitive (too much for her own good) panda,

Panda

P.S.

WAIT

Was this a 250 worded ramble on how I’m  gonna train my pokemon? Oh shiz… My summer reading. I need to work on that too… like after the 20th! ~

Leave a Reply

