7 Comments

MY SPACEBAR!

Has fallen off!! I can’t put it back on I just keep pressing the little  dot thing in the middle. There are these plastic clip things, and I’m so confused… It’s irritating to type this way….

Meh… oh goodness .

Nothings really  happened. Sooooo  yeah

UPDATE:

My spacebar isn’t fixed, but I went to see Captain America! … In 3D~

It was epic. And er

SPOILERS!!

 

No, seriously, stop reading if you haven’t watched it yet.

 

TURN BACK NAO! UNLESS YOU WANT SPOILERS TO SMACK YOU IN THE FACE!

 

 

SAD! The- the friend died!! I was so upset SO DANG UPSET

The end was errr uhm…  Well… It disappointed me… For anyone else I dunno…. I’m a sap, and when they made that date…. UWAH! WHY WHY WHY?! *throws tantrum*

A for now sad/ angry/ emotional panda,

Panda

7 comments on “MY SPACEBAR!

  1. That happened to the 3 on my dad’s computer… Except eventually the plastic clip thing stopped working too so I had to type the ‘three’ into google and copy n’ paste.

  2. there is one, and olny one way to solve this, rip off all the other keys so that the keyboard looks “normal”

  3. Ehehehehehehe…
    We kinda lost it so we couldn’t pop it back on…

Leave a Reply

