1 Comment

Braces…

On the 23rd or August…

In other news… I went to see Mama Mia~

Yeah. I think my Uncle has some omen on him. Like he ruins things unintentionally. It’s… Really unlucky… CHICKEN!. It had to be put in the same line.

Oh Shmarah…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3hYJRPcPjpI&feature=related

I’d play it if it weren’t so intimidating… and if it didn’t go all the way to like 3rd position on the violin *sigh* All anime songs just have to go that high on the violin huh?

LOL…

I wanna write till I get to 100… I don’t really have anything to say… OH! THERE IT IS!

A lazy, lazy panda,

Panda

One comment on “Braces…

  1. OMG
    TAM!
    TAMusic is like, the coolest violin player EVER!
    LOVE LOVE LOVE~♥

Leave a Reply

