2 Comments

HWAHT?!

Well first off, it was my grandpa’s birthday today!  Yesterday! HAPPY HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY LOLO!~ I LOVE YOU PLEASE STAY ALIVE!

The HWAHT?! Part is this….

I JUST FINISHED SINNOH LEAGUE WITH-WITH ASH AND PAUL… LOSING! AND SOME DUDE WITH LONG WAVY HAIR THAT’S NEVER BEEN IN THE SERIES COMES PRANCING IN WITH HIS STUPID LEGENDARY POKEMON! EFFFFFF GO AWAY I DON’T WANT ANYONE TO EFFIN WIN THAT JUST COMES IN UNINTRODUCED!

Okay, has Ash ever won a League in any of the regions? No seriously has he? AND THE SEMI FINALS WAS THE FARTHEST HE’S EVER GOTTEN?! (Well according to Brock it is…)

I.

DON’T.

EVEN.

Yea Yea, meaningless post, I know… I’m…. Just-Just REALLY frustrated now. I know if Ash wins, the series would probably end, but why not a get a new protagonist? And, why not just let him win another region with his suppost to be LEVEL 100 PIKACHU!? Honestly… *shakes head*

In other news…

I’m going to brush up on my pokemon anime! Yes I’ll try to watch the crucial episodes- The Pokemon Leagues, Grand Festivals- Just because I seem very in to Pokemon again at this point in my life… It’s like come and go… I dunno… Oh goodness I just rhymed unintentionally… Aw well…

A Poke panda,

Panda aru~

P.S. I Pikachu in your sleep LOL (Nao I don’t I don’t I’m no soccer… stalker… Yeah cheesy…)

2 comments on “HWAHT?!

Leave a Reply

