Leave a comment

I’m gonna…

PULL AN ALL NIGHTER! Cuz I feel like it. It’s probably not a good idea since I just had like 6 hours of sleep last night. Meh oh well… It’s 6 A.M. and I haven’t slept.

I’ve been reading fanfiction… Gah. I shoulda be reading that Romiette and Julio… NEVER MIND! I’LL PULL IT OFF SOMEHOW! >=3(I’m a slow reader… I really take my time and absorb words…)

OHHHH SUN! i WANNA GO OUT AND BASK IN THE MORNING LIKE zOE ALWAYS DOES… Or I could open the window… All righty, I’m gonna need some coffee…

An awake panda,

Panda aru

UPDATE:

I-I fell asleep waiting for my mom to leave. I just woke up… now… at two… UNSUCCESSFUL ARU!

Leave a Reply

