Leave a comment

My Life…

Is in shambles. So is my cake… My icing is dead.

I-I- want to die. I wasted food, may god smite me… THE CONFECTIONER’S SUGAR IS OUT AND IT’S MY FAULT

He got decorative icing… I don’t need. I needed covering. ya know? I thought it could fix the cake.

I need cooking spray. The nonstick. that’s gone…

I have no baking talent in summary. My day is death I have no use… Just read manga all day. I don’t have the patience nor energy to type anything anymore… gbye.

A really depressed panda,

Panda

That maid… In that manga… Should die in a hole. Along with her real master…

Leave a Reply

