2 Comments

Home is Where….

the heart is that’s the saying right? Well not true… it’s also where my sanity, constant wi-fi, clean bathrooms, phone use, and basically happiness is.

I’m back early~

So yes call me a freak I hugged my house… as much of it I could anyway. I love you house (no not the Doctor House) but my house.

This’ll get lengthy so run while you can kiddies!

Doggies like to bother me while I watch Naruto… A little puppy dog came in my room door in my distant families’ (the dog was theirs) house cottage house MANSION! Yeah got that outta my system. He followed me around the house Such a cute puppy!! I wannntttt!

They have an effin baby grand! Those family people!! UWAHH!!! I WANNTTT! Yea again…. The girl…. Victoria, she had colored contacts… like awesome ones that made me think “Are those her real eye color? it’s so purty~” (yes I am that simple minded)

Then was finishing two books and sleeping in the car getting a Flareon and Umbreon (I thought I had them o.o”)

LOL we brought rice and a rice cooker. My mom said last time we went long driving without rice, we all went berserk xD

14 hours of sitting makes your ass hurt…

OH wow I forgot what I was gonna say aru… Oh well that’s what I get for reading Rt…

A forgetful panda,

Panda

 

2 comments on “Home is Where….

  1. MY DARLING MUNNA-MOOONA.
    I DIDN’T KNOW WHAT TO DO WITHOUT YOOOU!
    No really.
    I was panicking in my room going:
    “WHHHHHHHY? I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO DO…”
    . . .
    “what Pokemon to choose…”

Leave a Reply

