Leave a comment

DANG IT!

ARINA TANEMURA WHY IS YOU’RE MANGA SO VERY ADDICTING?! I CAN’T SLEEP! YOU LEAVE A HUGE CLIFFHANGER EVERY CHAPTER!

Then you’re writing is so… uncalled for. It’s literally making me go WTF? REALLY?! and I wonder. “how does she come up with backround facts of the story to back this?”

Honestly you’re so amazing Tanemura sama, but I

m never gonna sleep at this rate…

A thoroughly Arina manga addicted fan,

Panda

P.S. LOL I re read and this is sooo much advertising

Leave a Reply

