Leave a comment

LONGEST MONTH EVER

That’s it.

Today: High School Spring Concert

Tomorrow: Drama/Dance theater-ish thing.

Friday: Piano concert.

Saturday: Dancing and Mitz’s birthday (Mitz if you read this, I’m gonna be late)

~Next Week~

Whole week, period 8, 9 ORCHESTRA

25th National Junior Honor Society Induction. OH! MY DANCE REHEARSAL IS ON THE SAME DAY! JOY!

Day after: Our Spring concert

Break on memorial day…

ELECTRIFY YOU FLIPPIN STRINGS ON THE DAY AFTER.

You know what? I QUIT TT.TT I’M A DEAD UNWANTED PANDA WHO WORKS TOO MUCH, BUT HER PARENTS YELL AT HER FOR MAKING ONE MISTAKE ON THE PIANO ON PACHABEL’S CANON AND NOT MAKING IT PERFECT!

FAILURE FAILURE FAILURE

At least no Kumon.

DEAR SHMARAH AND RINA WON’T BE AT THE SPRING CONCERT I AM UTTERLY DEVASTATED!

I feel very oddly tired, I haven’t been doing otaku homework, and Monte’s internet assignment yesterday was ridiculously long… Four hours actually. Drama practice didn’t exactly help me.

Oh kami, I haven’t even gotten to reading fanfics. aiiyeee

Dear Shmarah may be taken….

My fanfics are no done… OMIGULAY I’M AN EPPIIC FAAAAIIL!

I’m so very sorry for this ramble blog.

OH! My views went up! OH OH! TO 2,000! Really really??… I like how that happened when I didn’t post.

Damn science test, good thing I’m period 8…

AIIIIIYEYEEEEE I SMACKED A FLY! I ACTUALLY TOUCHED IT IT WAS IN MY FACE AND SOOO SLOW AND FAT AND NO NO! Just that was disturbing.

That makes me sad… No one notices me… I did a split LOL them well yeah… whatever

An overworked panda,

Panda

Leave a Reply

