Leave a comment

Eh?!

For the science study guide he said we needed notes from the 10th of April… That’s a Sunday… did he mean 11? I’m pretty sure… Rina? Zo?

Anyway I’ma take up Mandarin for next year my neighbor told me to (he said something about it becoming the next business superpower…) That neighbor is totally awesome too! he speaks like French, English, Italian, and I think German. Soo cool. LOL he’s some clothes designer. Anyways that’s that and I guess I have to take orchestra.

It’s getting me out of Kumon which I should be happy about, but today is my last day because in May I take off because of the wedding and concerts….

OH MAN MY PACHABEL CANON! GOTTA MEMORIZE THAT! *runs off*

Oh… right…

A paranoid panda,

panda

Leave a Reply

