3 Comments

PAPER LEECHERS!

TIS TRUE PANDA HAS RUN OUR OF PAPER BECAUSE O PAPER LEECHERS IN LANGUAGE ARTS! Or as Zo would say, La. coughcoughMarcelloandVeracoughcough Persuasive essay ya? NO. Panda got like 6/12 for that thing. Doofus panda.

MARCELLO STOOOPPPIT IN SOCCER ARU! JUUUUSTTT STOOOPPP!!! COOZZ YOUR GOOD AT IT TOO!!! STOOOPP!!!

Enrichment:

Miss Daley: Who played a sport over Spring Break? *several hands go up* Oh yes Lexi?

Lexi: Soccer!

Miss Daley: Who else played soccer? *Marcello raises hand* *Carla glances back and sees Panda twitching*

OH OH THEENN!!! IN THE HALLS!

Zo: Mona don’t kill me when I say this.

Panda: What? You like Marcello?

Zo: NOOOO *pretends to barf*

Panda: What? You said kill.

Zo: No Irini (right?) said that Marcello was (or was it is?) on her soccer team.

Panda: *falls to knees* NOOO NOT AGAIN!!!

DANGIITTTT! ~Aru (LOL) Yes Yes Panda talks about him a lot. I’m sorry his playboy atmosphere is fun to type about. Then his reaction when you tell him that is priceless. Sadly, he’s pretty much the highlight of the day most of the time with his denseness.

Dang Grabowski, giving work. PANDA FAILED THE ASK THING!!! PANDA IS A FAILURE ARU! I’m not worthyyy. I stink I’m a stupid stupid panda bear I don’t deserve. I stink stink stink at math. Panda can only solve equations Panda is stupid, dumb, BLOCKHEAD PANDA! BAKA BAKA BLOCKHEAD PANDA!! Panda is an idiot, baka, bastos, estúpido, imbécile panda! E-Everyone got a higher score than Panda… Cello 91, Pat 94… Well all I know so far. See Pat? I’m not gonna kill you! It just got my self esteem down is all! Panda got a 73? 74? No Panda thinks it’s 73

Panda is arrogant too. Dance club proves. PANDA IS AN ARROGANT SHOW OFF-Y JERK JEEEERRRK! ARU! I DON’T DESERVE FRIENDS!

A non-deserving panda,

Panda aru

3 comments on “PAPER LEECHERS!

  1. Wait, is he doing the town’s recreational spring soccer? Cuz dad put me in that…

  2. OH SHUT IT! I WANTED TO BE IN THAT!

  3. I saw him today.
    Cello’s on the PINK team. PINK~!!!
    Lololololololololololololol!

Leave a Reply

