7 Comments

Yersh!

I winn!! My daddy found me a USB 2 days ago. Of course it’s only two gigs, but still~ I win! I found that my mom’s old phone charger works on me mp3! NOW I DON’T NEED TO CHARGE IT ON THE LAPTOP!!!

I made my own fried rice yesterday. Peeled the shrimp, chopped the garlic, found the peas, cooked the rice, and mixed it with soy sauce and such~ Who knew making rice would take so long?

I’m suppost to go out with my mommy today to get that dress. blah blah She’s looking for coupons and sales right now.

Speaking of dresses, my damn bridesmaid dress is a size 10 and I’m an effin size 4. THAT MAKES NOOOO SENSE! HOW TALL DO THEY THINK I AM? AND WHAT SIZE CHEST TOO?!

WE WENT FABRIC SHOPPONG IN QUEENS, AND THERE WAS LIKE 1 DOLLAR FABRIC AND LACE!!! I’M SOOOOO HAPPY! ZO ZO! i HAVE THREE YARDS OF LACE FOR LOLITA! MY MOM SAID SHE CAN MAKE BLACK DRESSES! Uwah highlight of the day right there!

Yes I found it too much work to type in third person, because I always forgot.

Zo, your coming tomorrow, right? So try to bring your DS, sewing machine, flute, and some other stuff you think is necessary. My mom got called in for Davinci practice. You know? the surgical machine? Well yeah…. So she has toleave at 8 and come back at four. I’ll call later… maybe 12 or 11? Still. I have stuff to talk to chu about~

Shmarah I’m not sure if you can see this, but can you come?

A happy panda,

Panda

UPDATE: The reason girls are considered inferior to men is one person Dorothy. Yes Wizard of Oz. All she does is throw a bucket of water, cry, and talk back.  OH AUNTIE EM!! I MISS YOU SOOO MUCH I’M GONNA CRY INSTEAD OF TRYING TO BREAK OUT AND SAVE MY BUTT!! Oh and when they took Toto, I went ballistic. JUST PUSH THE BLOODY FLYING MONKEY OUTTA THE WAY! ARE YOU MAD GIRL?! Honestly, the women in old movies seem helpless, you look around the movies now, and some of the women are saving mens’ sorry butts. Sorry if I’m offending you, I just read a sexist fanfic. ah ha Zo I think I’ll call you… in thirty minutes, hopfully my mom will visit her friend in the hospital.

7 comments on “Yersh!

  1. Well… “some other stuff [I] think is necessary” would have to be:
    Pajamas
    Tooth brush
    Glasses
    Contact case
    Etc..
    Lol… I don’t know how I’m going to get there though >.< My dad has the only "car"

  2. Oh he hum. Uh My mommy can pick you up on the way back from work which is 4. I’ll try to call chu later.

  3. Could/Should I come at 9 A.M?/

  4. My mom said she can pick you up at 4-ish…

Leave a Reply

