2 Comments

NOO!!

PAN- PANDA’S- BOOK JACKET FOR GANDHI! HER WORDS WON’T FIT!!! NOOO!!! THE PICTURES ARE HANGING OFF WHEN THE WORDS FIT!! PANDA NEEDS TO CUT OUT A BUNCH OF PEOPLE! PANDA IS SORRY PEOPLE IN THE PICTURE!!

Panda’s nose is all stuffed up and congested too… Dx

On the bright side, I finished Pokemon White in less than a week… yeah yeah Panda IS a freak i know~ I need Victini now… DANG WI-FI! BOND WITH THE DSi! Yeah Panda can’t get her DSi on the Wi-fi for Victini…. POOOO NU NU NU I NEED THE IP ADDRESS OR PUT THE IP ON PUBLIC! I DUNNO HOWW!!!

Gots another Kutau songfic~ Falling for you by Colbie Caillat

Sounds like an Utau thing to do non? All stubborn and persistent… Can’t sort out her feelings~ Guy in the music vid isn’t Kukai-like-ish though… All joker-like yeah that’s Kukai, but Kukai is… not all… round though… Sorry dude in music video… I wanna start this fic, but I need to wrap up the other one…. Zoe how… I just dunno I finished the game Zo, so we can fanfic!

LOL Panda needs to figure out how to fit this… Pandas not sposed to be on… Panda needs to do Study Island…. NUU!! Panda didn’t procrastinate on the project though!!! So happy~Maybe now Panda won’t procrastinate in the future!…. No… Panda doesn’t think that’s possible.

Bored, non procrastinating (for now) panda,

Panda

P.S.

I need a few more words to make this hit 275 (yeah Panda is a freak about stopping on _0 or _5 numbers) sooo~ Here’s some of my favorite shippings….

Kutau

Ferris Wheel Shipping

Rimahiko

Westerada

Packer

Pareres

2 comments on “NOO!!

  1. I didn’t start liking that till today and realize dearest Shmarah, this was posted on Tuesday, but yes I support that (I know if Pat reads this he’ll be glaring a hole through the laptop screen of his)

Leave a Reply

