Leave a comment

[Insert Title here]

Sorry Panda hasn’t been updating for you stalkers out there… For Panda’s friends at school, well you should know about Panda’s life non?

Panda had her blood test today! I watched as the lab tech worker slowly instilled the needle into my tan flesh… LOL I did that to freak some people out~ But it’s true I watched… They left it in there for like a minute…. yeahhh sore

PANDA FINALLY GOT POKEMON WHITE!  Like on Tuesday… Yeah Pandas on like  the 8th gym ah ha Panda need to slow down,  A LOT… Panda always leave it on while I’m asleep… Panda has like almost 60 hours on it Dx NUUU PANDA HAS 14 LESS HOURS!!! NOT RIGHT!!

Sorry Pat if ya get mad at me for this, but here’s my current team~

Samurott Level 44

Lilligant Level 42

Sawk Level 41

Minccino Level 41

Reuniclus Level 41

Unfezant Level 41

Yeah Panda needsta level up her pokemon for the last gym~

N PANDA LOVES YOU I LOVE YOU SOOOO MUCH! Yo Dad is a wackjob though… FERRISWHEEL SHIPPING ALL THE WAY YES YES YES YES~~!!  One of Panda’s most supported after Kutau LOL Zoe and I support it~ yes we do~ I’ma cosplay as White/Touko Panda’s hair is ACTUALLY the right length instead of ridiculously over dress long like Utau (no offense your awesome)

SEE?! HER HAIR IS LONGER THAN HER DRESS!! THIS IS WHY PANDA WILL STUFF MY HAIR INTO A HAT FOR BLACK DIAMOND!!

More reasonable, but VERY short shorts. Mom said Panda could already though~ Love ya mommy~

Panda didn’t do her Grabowski homework either desu~ ah ha I did it today! I hope she stil willl give me credit…  I need to keep up with study islands LOL Down goes my grades TT^TT I’m missing the last day for State testing too…. Then I have to miss class…. WHY ATE REINA WHY?! MUST YOUR WEDDING BE IN MAY?! WHY NOT JUNE!? I COULD STAY SO MUCH LONGER THAN 3 DAYS!!! OMIGULAY!!! THIS IS ALL YOUR FAULT!!! (I’m sorry Ate but it is…)

Friends know me better than own parents…. My dad JUST fugured out I could play Moonlight Sonata by Beethoven on piano Mom JUST figured out I could play Pachabel’s Cannon in D and at the Piano concert….

Leave a Reply

