3 Comments

Dr. Appointment~

Went fine… o.o he started lecturing about drugs and  sex and stuff… NOT AWKWARD AT ALL. *sarcasm* It seems I jammed my thumb and I should be excused from basketball for a week and be wearing a thumb cast. I wake up today and my hair is wavy wtf? okaay? How’d that happen. CARLA DID YOU SNEAK IN PANDA’S HOUSE AND CURL HER HAIR?!

One more think to add to the hectic Saturday: after piano, Panda must attend a party of some sort and sell cheesecake there. okay. Is that lucky for Panda? no. Tis not. Anyways I hafta go to ballet.

Au Revoir I’ll update later~

A confuzzled panda,

Panda

BTW Zoe I got a songfic idea. I forget the song it was on a movie my mommy was watching. Something bout changes…

UPDATE: That girl scout meeting wasn’t fun AT ALL So sad. SO BORING I didn’t end up going to the party. I’m tired all the more.

3 comments on “Dr. Appointment~

  1. “BTW Zo I g”

    I g what?
    DID I LEAVE MY LIBRARY CARD THERE BY ANY CHANCE!!!?
    OR MY KEYS?

  2. “BTW Zo I g”

    I g what?
    DID I LEAVE MY LIBRARY CARD THERE BY ANY CHANCE!!!?

Leave a Reply

