10 Comments

DADDY!!

MY DADDY TEASED CARLA ABOUT CELLO! YAY DADDY! šŸ˜„ I CAN’T STAY LONG OR ELSE CARLA WILL KILL ME FOR POSTING THIS!

A RUSHED PANDA,

PANDA

UPDATE: Alrighty Carla is at her piano lesson, so now I can type~ Well she was texting, and my dad was right next to us, watching TV. LOL He said who are you texting Carlotta?Marcello? (yeah… my dad’s pet name for her…)

Carla says: MARCELLO?! WTH NO!

Panda: *cracking up and smirking*

Carla: *Tries to kill Panda*

JUST LOL HIGHLIGHT OF THE DAY RIGHT THERE ^

Anyways~ Carla and I were like Plusle and Minun unintentionally… I was wearing a red shirt, her a nevy blue one… Our pants matched too… We were rubbing our cheeks together too… LOL

I’m working on my NJHS essay I’m a bit more than halfway over my first fanfiction. Yes Panda is making a Kutau fic, with some help from almighty Zoe sama… We have a shared account… It’s about knitting ^^ yay! Sooo happy!! It’s not that good though…. Remember guys if ya find us, spam us with reviews LOL xD

CARLA OMG PLAY TURKISH MARCH (rondo for you Shmarah) FASTER AND MORE ACCURATELY!! UWAHH CARLA WHYY??!!!

My name means, my opinion in french, or that’s what I’ve been told… So I have a right to critique~

An actually calm panda,

Panda

10 comments on “DADDY!!

  1. MONAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA IMA KIL U!!!!!!! GRRRRRRR I CAN’T BELIEVED YOU BLOCKED BEHIND MY BAKC LOL JKJK xD HEE BUT STILLLLL YOU SUCK!

  2. One comment. Okay maybe two…
    1. LOL
    2. SPAAAM US WITH COMMENTS PLEASE! WE NEED IT!

  3. If I can find you… Lemme look…

  4. LOL you can be anonymous or make an account

  5. What’s your account Mona???

  6. Etto Zo and I share one desu~

Leave a Reply

