7 Comments

Lalala~

Pacers~ I gots 81! Panda got 81~yay! I was the last standing in the pool of failures (at pacers) yeah (no offense Shmarah, Rina). Shmarbear got into 75 club too~ yay! Panda is a fail at pacers. She can solve the average though… Panda is made for mind power… not self-esteem or endurance… Yeah Panda is fast, strong for a girl, and flexible…OMG I SOUND SO OVERCONFIDENT AND MEAN AND SELF ABSORBED AND ARROGANT I’M SUCH A BAD PERSON! I’M SORRY I CAN’T SAY ANYTHING ELSE! Well I was suppost to get 77, but Addeo was nice to me and saw me stop at 81, so he gave me 81, although I stopped 4 times (BAKA PANDA!) *hears boos* I’M SORRY I’M SUCH A LAZY BAD MEAN PANDA! I’M A CHEAT

I’M SORRY I’M SORRY I’M SORRY I’M SORRY I’M SORRY I’M SORRYI’M SORRY I’M SORRY I’M SORRY I’M SORRY I’M SORRY I’M SORRY I’M SORRY I’M SORRY I’M SORRY I’M SOOOO VERY SORRY!!

Spanish was fun~ Mychal stole Lahdo’s notebook and lahdo couldn’t find it coz I hid it in Pizarro’s books LOL

Mychal: Mona Hide this *holds out red notebook*

Panda: Who’s is it?

Mychal: Abi’s…

Panda: YOUR SOOOO MEAN DON’T DO THAT TO ABI! *hands to Abi who is a foot away)

Mychal: No I’m kidding it’s Lahdo’s… xD

Panda: WUUUHH?!!! *panda feaks and runs in circles*

Mychal and Abi: LOL *laughs at Panda*

Panda: *runs over to Pizarro’s books and hides it there goes back to Mychal and Abi* I hid it in Piazrro’s books… xD

Mychal, Abi, and Panda: LMAO

I wonder did Lahdo find that notebook? not likely… Mychal said he didn’t at least…

Well I GOTS NO HOMEWORK TO PROCRASTINATE ON TODAY (except study island, but I did that for once!)I had reconciliation today too… Orchestra was full of harassment credited to Mr. Christopher ____ (As much as I hate the guy I can’t have him die from a stalker) I don’t blame him. He has a pre-paid phone (BOY DOES PANDA KNOW HOW THAT FEELS) And PEOPLE coughVeracoughCarlacoughcough called him and harassed HIM! By calling him and texting him in the middle of movies SIGNING AS PANDA’S REAL NAME! (that has been mentioned on here several times)… Poor Iku- I MEAN CHRIS! Chris is the photo-copied version of Ikuto mind you… *hums Viva la Vida by Coldplay* WHAT?! WE’RE PLAYING IT FOR ORCHESTRA AND IT’S CATCHY! SEE?!

The guy looks as though he’s spazzing out though awesome colored eyes too

My dearest amazing Carla is going to help me with my National Junior Honor Society essay too~

It’s Cello’s birthday knit him a scarf~ getting it steamed now

A for once, blissful panda,

Panda

7 comments on “Lalala~

  1. Mona your amazing~My highest score was a 45 which is barely more than half of yours.

  2. T.T KARINA YOU TAKE MORE BREAKS THAN I DO! SHAAAMEE! I’m sorry Karina, but really. Try harder… You took a break for like 10 rounds, laps whatever you wanna call it

  3. I try hard, but I end up feeling awful cramps at 10. By 20 my ankles feel like their going to fall of. By 25 my throat is closing up.

  4. By 70-80 my throat is pretty close to closing… By around 50-60 I get cramps occasionally at times I’m very tired I get the feeling someone is trying to dislocate my arm… Did I mention I never have breakfast?

  5. I’m just not meant for running.
    I was meant for reading.

  6. LOL running reading… If Rina could run as fast as she reads then she’d reun REALLY FAST!

  7. Yup, but sadly, I can’t.

Leave a Reply

