7 Comments

Chu Chu~

HELL YEAH I GOT TO GO TO A.C. MOORE! *does a bunch of pirouettes* I GOT YARN FOR VERA (I felt bad about not making her one) JULIE, ME, AND CARLA~! (I already have Pat and Shmarah’s~) I’ma need to get Jill’s later… WHAT ABOUT SHANNON AND MITZ?! AND PUPPY?! WHY DO YOU HAVE TO BE ALL IN MAY! BE BORN IN ANOTHER MONTH!I FINISHED CELLO’S SCARF TOO!

I’m sorry I’M JUST HAPPY YOU WERE ALL BORN!! (I’m really bipolar today…) I WANT POKEMON BLACK AND WHITE SO BAD!

Fun day at Vera’s birthday too. Yummy fried rice. PIANO! Chizmiz LOL I mean gossip… coughcoughwesteradacoughcough yeahhh Pervert jokes with Carla and KYAAA PUPPY THAT ACTUALLY LIKES ME SO KYUTTEE~ And uhm Just Dance? Oh quartet/trio practice… rush to ballet Did ma fouette turns and apparently it’s a pretty advanced step ahha you know guys? those turns that you need to swing your leg to you and away? yeaah

A biplor and random panda,

Panda

7 comments on “Chu Chu~

  1. GYAAAAAH~♪♪♪
    When u said,
    ‘KYAAA PUPPY THAT ACTUALLY LIKES ME SO KYUTTEE’
    I THOUGHT U MEANT THE OTHER PUPPY!
    I was like, ‘SHOCK!’ XDDD

  2. Shmarah nu I MEANT VERA’S PUPPY!

  3. I know right!?!? I thought that too at first!

  4. Sorry, but that’s the way it sounds… You can always go back and edit the post you know.

Leave a Reply

