Leave a comment

I’M DROWNING!

IN HOMEWORK! HELP MEE! I CAN’T FINISH THIS SCIENCE THING OMG HELP I’MA EXPLODE! IT’S TOO MUCH! TOO MUCH WOOORRRK I STILL GOTTA WORK ON THE NATIONAL JUNIOR HONOR SOCIETY THING! AND PIANO AND KNIT THAT PLAYER’S SCARF AND I KEEP GETTING SIDETRACKED BY FANFICTIONS! I FOUND A NEW AUTHOR AND SHE WRITES REALLY WELL!! *cries* I HAD TO GO TO KUMON AND DADDY WAS EXERCISING AND LATE AND–

Oh did I mention I got some slips to fill up to get in National Junior Honor Society? YOU NEED TO TYPE A VERY LONG ESSAY! I rambled and whined in front of OUR PRINCIPAL! THANKS FOR NOT WARNING ME GUYS! SHE WAS RIGHT BEHIND ME OMG WHHYYY I’M NEVER GONNA GET IN NOW! I wonder was that enough embarrassment to make my face turn red for once? I WANT TO DIE! omg I’M PROCRASTINGATING AGAIN! I just feel I HAVE to update this whenever I can (or when I get bored) I get to ramble! This helps me not think about well uhm doing things I regret…

LIKE GYM! I SHOULDA WENT FOR MORE PACERS BAKA PANDA! hmph It was weird Rina, Shmarah, and Julie said I was freezing after I ran 65 pacers. I SHOULDA GOTTEN MORE I KNOW! I’M A FAILURE PANDA IF YOU’RE NOT TIRED KEEP RUNNING! I’m sorry I’m ranting again… Maybe I’ll make a fanfic account that’s like hidden so none of my little friends find it… and read my horrible (maybe perverted) stories… You probably won’t be able to find me anyways… I’m trying to think of an anonymous name now…. WELL ON TO PROCRASTINATING! *nervous laughter* HOW THE HECK DID I GET INTO THAT HONOR SOCIETY?!

A lazy, demeaning, bad-character of a panda,

Panda

P.S. I DESERVE TO DIEEE!I AM A DISAPPOINTMENT! *self esteem drop*

Leave a Reply

