6 Comments

Sooo in Art Club…

Ah ha funny… Well I got to see Carla’s epic pure amazing eminating and radiating awesomeness plaster sculpture. CARLA IS SO AMAZING!! *clears throat* Well back on topic… Jill said… should I really say?

Hmmm maybe I should… She saw Vicky what I think was flirting with Cello (he was at art club) and Jill was all “grr Get away from my Cello* Then the Panda when  “KYYAAAA~~ JILL SAID THAT SOOO KYUTE I MUST TELL CARLLLAA~~~” Panda tries to run away from the awesome amazing Jill, but she get hold on Panda and drags her away to paint. Panda says FINE I’LL TELL HER LATER! That was soo cute though~ *in lala land* Okay I’m back well in the process of Jill chasing me and grabbing me to prevent me from telling Carla well Yeah she got paint on me.

Panda tried to get it off herself, but it just clung on. Panda went to Mr. M and he said what paint was it?

Panda says the one Jill was using.

Mr. M says GET YOUR SHOULDER IN THE SINK (well he said my last name and well that shouldn’t be mentioned on here~)

Panda put her shoulder in the sink (more like WHOLE ARM) and Mr. M SOAKED IT PANDA’S HOLE ARM.

Well it got the paint off and as he was drying he took like 3 feet of the paper towel and he wraps it around Panda’s arm and (I know this is that’s what she said) squished my arm tight… Like a blood pressure thing. While he’s drying he’s like WOAH *insert last name* YOU HAVE MUSCLES! Panda goes 0.0″ wth? Panda says “… I hit pretty hard… you can ask him” *Panda points to idiot working of his way too cool for him Edward Elric enlargement* He just keeps drying and later says “*insert last name* Do you do gymnastics or swimming? How the heck do you have this muscle?” Panda just answers him well ballet and stuff used to do swimming and soccer ice skating too…

Well in 5th grade I used to be brutal… all pressure point and Carla-like, now well I’m okay now I guess… When I get angry I slap you *mostly Cello cuz he always talks about aliens when Zo is around) OH CRAP I NEED TO DO MY POSTCARDS! I DON’T HAVE EVEN AN HOUR TOMORROW *runs frantically around the room* DANG PROCRASTINATING-ISH PANDA!

A currently panicking panda,

Panda

P.S. JILL DON’T KILL ME! I’M AN ENDANGERED SPECIES!

6 comments on “Sooo in Art Club…

  1. 1. We had art club today? I went as soon as the beel rang, but nobody was there and Mr. M was leaving…
    2. Jillian’s gonna flip when/if she sees this. But still, KYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA~!!!
    3. You weren’t very brutal… You never attacked people much, you just knew a lot about pressure points because of that meanie cousin of your who attacked you for chacolate…

  2. LOL I wasn’t brutal to YOU to Pat and Puppy… another Story

  3. ooh I MISS THE DAYS YOU WERE CARLA-ISH D: and Jill Mona already told me and the world….. MONA I AM NOT FRIGGIN AMAZING OKAY…..ooooooh i’m sooo sorry I used bad language…. BUT I AM STILL MAD! (that was Sushi in her mood swings heh heh)…
    P.S. MONA ISSS SOOOO VERY *AMAZING* OOOOHH xD

  4. I’M NOT I’M NOT I’M NOT I’M NOT! I’M NOT I’M NOT I’M NOT I’M NOT! I’M NOT I’M NOT I’M NOT I’M NOT! I’M NOT I’M NOT I’M NOT I’M NOT! I’M NOT I’M NOT I’M NOT I’M NOT! I’M NOT I’M NOT I’M NOT I’M NOT! I’M NOT I’M NOT I’M NOT I’M NOT! I’M NOT I’M NOT I’M NOT I’M NOT! I’M NOT I’M NOT I’M NOT I’M NOT! I’M NOT I’M NOT I’M NOT I’M NOT!
    Carla NAG MOOD SWINGS KA?! BUNTIS NA KA POD?! SINO ANG TATAY?!?!

  5. GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Leave a Reply

