Leave a comment

Arigatou

*bows* Wasurete wa… (I forgot) Well yeah I forgot to thank you all for my 1000 hits ^^ Apparently I don’t care of you’re a crazy stalker person. Just like don’t kill me kay? I wanted to post this earlier, when it JUST reached a thousand, but wordpress totally spazzed on me and shut off my account… Maybe it was cuz my post before wa REALLY LONG and had Big Bang, the awesomeness probably overloaded the circuits, my anger at the Percy Jackson movie too LOL

So I PASSED LEVEL G IN KUMON! Yeah so that’s pretty much it and again *bow* Arigatouu~

An Arigatou-full panda,

Panda

Leave a Reply

