9 Comments

AAAANDDD THEY’RE BACK!!

HELL YEAH BIG BANG!!! SOOO AMAZING! LOL But G-D what IS on your head? LOL CHU STILL SOOO AWESOME! YEAH TAEYANG RIDE THAT CAR!! (I want to confirm is that a mustang? LOL) WITH YOUR HOT MOHAWK AND SUNGLASSES! I’M SORRY I MISSED YOU IN NY! Laura told me that this is their first premiere since they went off a little for solos Already 8,000+ views YOU GO BIG BANNGG!

Well in other LESS amazing news drama club flew out the window… hmph they replaced it with a dance class and apparently we’re performing too…. NU FAIR! All the stage crew people left though like “Oh this is a dance class” *stage crew people leave*… o.o”

Okay I only got through HALF of that Percy Jackson yesterday… half = Google insults. I MEAN WHERE THE HECK IS MR. D? AND POSEIDON AND ZEUS NEVER MET IN THE BEGINNING! FURIES ARE SUPPOST TO BE SOMEWHAT HUMAN TOO! NOT TOTAL ABOMINATION MONSTER! ANNABETH’S HAIR IS DEFINED IN THE WHOLE BOOK AS GOLDEN! LIKE BLOND!!!! AND TANNED WITH GREY STORMY EYES! The Medusa scene is where I’m at… THAT WAS ALL WRONG TOO! MEDUSA IS ANONYMOUS! ANONYMOUS! HOLY POO! A CRAZED LADY DOESN’T COME OUT OF NOWHERE! AND WHERE IS LUKE’S SCAR?! GROVER STEALS ALL OF ANNABETH’S LINES! ANNABETH DIDN’T RIGHT AGAINST PERCY IN THE BEGINNING! SHE MEETS HIM WHILE HE’S UNCONSCIOUS! UGHHH SOOOO MUCH WRONG EVEN MORE WRONG THAN MY PERVERTED BRAIN!!

Again… NOT SUPPOST TO BE ON! YEAH! ha… okay I have two sets of L.A Questions…  3 quizzes on Friday and a project on Thursday… HOLY POO I HOPE GRABOWSKI DOESN’T GIVE US A TEST! Ohh well whatever I’ll just die in a hole… YEAH CELLO I HEAR YOU CHEERING! hmph <-(I say that a lot) Okay so baiii!! (That non-procrastinating period couldn’t last long LOL)

-Panda

P.S. CMON TEACHERS I’M ALMOST EXTINCT!

 

9 comments on “AAAANDDD THEY’RE BACK!!

  1. AND WHEN PERCY “FALLS” INTO THE WATER HE’S SUPPOSE TO STAY DRYYYYY! NOT BECOME TOTALLY SOAKED!!! THEY LEFT OUT THE ORCALE AND THE HUGE JOURNEY AND ARCHITECTURE.

  2. NUUUU ANNABETH HAS TO BE BLOND SHE HAS TO BEE!

  3. The movie ruined EVERYTHING!!!
    Poisidon seemed like a stalker in the beginning…

  4. I know, I think they spent all the money on effects, I think they shoulda’ gotten the Grammy for effects

  5. GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG-DRAGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN TTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP OH AND THAT HAT IS TO HIDE HIS NEW Hiar style mona of course i talk about hair hee hee

  6. oooh Taeyang and Seungri sound soo alike so I give Taeyang to Mona but i still ❤ himm soo much but I'll have Seungri ❤

  7. OF COURSE CARLA IS SO AMAZING! SHE’D TALK ABOUT HAIR! CUZ SHE CAN STYLE IT SO AMAZINGLY~~!!! YERSH I GET TAEYANG! LOL
    Carla you killed this page look hhow long the bar is…

  8. hee hee I just love them O.K.!

Leave a Reply

