7 Comments

BEASTLY…

IS SUCH A GOOD MOVIIEE!

Panda saw it with Ca chan and the mommies. Oh I wanna be that witch that was in there… you know? The movie?

ALRIGHTY! Well Panda forgot to update yesterday! yeah! The mall closed on Carla and I when we were at the Pokemon event TT.TT NU FAIRRR WE HAD 1 MORE STAMP 1 MORE EFFIN STAMP! My mommy wouldn’t buy me a shirt or a plushie either! TT3TT

We (Panda and Ca chan) scared my fishy with a decapitated fried fish LOL I wanna put it in the aquarium alreadyyy Perverted jokes were made after yeaah while we were doing piano and Panda was doing Grabowski homework! Pat I can just see you laughing at me. WHY DIDN’T YOUR PERIOD GET ANY HOMEWORK!!!!????

HEY FOR ONCE PANDA ISN”T PROCRASTINATING ON HER KUMON!! YEAHHH! I finished 2 of my packets!! I just need one more page to finish the last one!! Then Knit and watch You’re Beautiful!

A for once unmoody panda,

Panda

7 comments on “BEASTLY…

  1. I wanna read the book sooooooooooo badly! (Even before I knew there was a movie!)

  2. ooooohhhh the movie’s cute ❤

  3. ZOOOEEE ZOOEEE YOU SPOILED PERCY JACKSON OLIMPIAN FOR ME!

  4. I don’t wanna see Beastly. It seems scary

  5. It isn’t though… I’M SOOOO THE WITCH! IS VIVI LIKE THAT ZOE?!

Leave a Reply

